Raad van Bestuur:
Voorzitter: Walter Van den Broeck (9) walter.vandenbroeck@zasantwerpen.be
Secretaris: Carlos Ortega (2) carlos.ortega@zasantwerpen.be
Penningmeester: Johan Janssens (13) johan@zasantwerpen.be
Redactie Nieuwsbrief: Bert Janssen (1) bert.janssen@zasantwerpen.be
Materiaalmeester: Marc Provost (9) marc.provost@zasantwerpen.be
Raadslid: Christophe De Clercq (2)
Raadlid: Filip Maes (13)

Groepsleider 1: Sam Vandenbossche
Groepsleider 2: Veronique Seghers
Groepsleidster 9: Nele Annaert
Groepsleider 13: Bram Speetjens

Gecoöpteerde leden in de Raad van Bestuur (zonder stemrecht)
Erevoorzitter: Luc Antheunis (13) - luc@zasantwerpen.be
Kapelverantwoordelijke: Staf Terloo (1) kapel@zasantwerpen.be
Districtcommissaris: Joren Van Den Broeck
Voorzitter Vriendenkring 1 : Pieterjan Van Broeckhoven
Voorzitter Vriendenkring 2 : Hans De Clercq  hadec@zasantwerpen.be
Voorzitter Vriendenkring 9 : Eric Bogaert
Voorzitter Vriendenkring 13 : Jan Majean jan.majean@vriendenkring13zeescouts.be

Rekeningtoezichters: Veronique Moorkens (9) – Pieter Herman (2)